banner

2017-2018 Season Highlights

Sept 24
MUSIC FROM WEST SIDE STORY – BERNSTEIN with Bach, Beethoven & Brahms
Sept 24, Sunday at 6:00 PM
Faneuil Hall – 1 Faneuil Hall Sq
purchase tickets online

Oct 13, 15, 18, 20, 22
TOSCA – PUCCINI with the Boston Lyric Opera
Oct 13, Friday at 7:30 PM
Oct 15, Sunday at 3:00 PM
Oct 18, Wednesday 7:30 PM
Oct 20, Friday at 7:30 PM
Oct 22, Sunday at 3:00 PM
Emerson/Cutler Majestic Theatre
purchase tickets online

Dec 1
FIRST LIGHT – Brookline
BERNSTEN & COPLAND ENSEMBLES
First Light is Brookline’s annual winter festival, showcasing the talents of local artists, musicians and performers at businesses and other venues throughout town.
Nov 30, Thurs at 7:30 PM
artists, musicians and performers at businesses and other venues throughout town. VOICES Boston will be performing in the Arcade Building in Coolidge Corner, 314-320A Harvard Street
open admission

Dec 16
SOUNDS OF THE SEASON – VOICES Boston Concert
with Prep, Circle, Gershwin, Bernstein & Copland Ensembles
Dec 16, Sat at 3:00 PM
First Parish in Brookline
purchase tickets online

Dec 18
A BRANDENBURG CHRISTMAS with Bach, Beethoven & Brahams
In honor of the season, BB&B offers a spirited gift to area music-lovers with “A Brandenburg Christmas.”  The program ends with a rousing sing-along of Seasonal Songs & Carols led by VOICES Boston.
Dec 18, Monday at 6:00 PM
Faneuil Hall
purchase tickets online

Jan 28
CARMEN – Bizet with Boston Youth Symphony Orchestras
Federico Cortese, Conductor, Edward Berkely, Stage Director
Semi-staged opera performance
Jan 28, Sunday at 3pm
Sanders Theatre
purchase tickets online

April 7
SOUNDS OF SPRING – VOICES Boston Concert
featuring Prep, Circle, Gershwin, Bernstein & Copland Ensembles
April 7, Sat at 3:00 PM
First Parish in Brookline
purchase tickets online

April 22
Music from Peter Pan – BERNSTEIN with Bach, Beethoven & Brahams
April 22, Sunday at 3 PM
Faneuil Hall
purchase tickets online

June 10, 11
Annual Operetta (TBD) – VOICES BOSTON
June 9, Sat at 3:00 PM
June 9, Sat at 6:30 PM
June 10, Sun at 3:00 PM
Brimmer and May School, Chestnut Hill
purchase tickets online